Welcome to Our Communities:
1. Hawthorne Ridge Subdivision
2. Hidden Oaks Condominiums
3. Cambridge Meadows Subdivision
4. Island Estates Subdivision
5. Bradbury Park Subdivision

6. Bryce Commons Subdivision

7. Huron Woods, Sub #2

8. Cedar Run Subdivision

9. Oak Leaf Subdivision

  hot new locations


We offer new home and condominium communities in Wayne, Macomb, Monroe and Genesee Counties of Southeast Michigan. For information about our affordable home builders, please contact our sales office at 586-323-1302